Menu

 

 

 

 

Directorio

Nombre

Correo Eletrónico

Extension

Área

Olga Maria Gómez
almacen@hospitalsanrafaelzarzal.gov.co
116
Almacen
Claudia Marin
archivo@hospitalsanrafaelzarzal.gov.co
124
Archivo
Adriana Córdoba
asinterno@hospitalsanrafaelzarzal.gov.co
147
Control Interno
Juan C. Buitrago
auditoria@hospitalsanrafaelzarzal.gov.co
143
Auditoria Médica
Cajeros
bolivar@hospitalsanrafaelzarzal.gov.co
57 (092) 2207363
Centro de Salud Bolivar
Cajeros
cajaurgencias@hospitalsanrafaelzarzal.gov.co
134
Caja Urgencias

Diana Marcela Osorio Marin

cartera@hospitalsanrafaelzarzal.gov.co
118
Cartera
Angela Beatriz Murillo
citas@hospitalsanrafaelzarzal.gov.co
106
Citas Médicas

Olga Lucia Martinez Soto

contratos@hospitalsanrafaelzarzal.gov.co
146
Contratación
Rosa María Clavijo contabilidad@hospitalsanrafaelzarzal.gov.co
105
Contabilidad
Eucariz Galviz costos@hospitalsanrafaelzarzal.gov.co
118
Costos
Wilson Sanchez
estadistica@hospitalsanrafaelzarzal.gov.co
148-141
Estadística
Juan Carlos Buitrago Valencia
facturacion@hospitalsanrafaelzarzal.gov.co
142
Facturacion
Juan Carlos Martinez Gutierrez
gerencia@hospitalsanrafaelzarzal.gov.co
103
Gerencia
Mariam Paola Montaño glosas@hospitalsanrafaelzarzal.gov.co
118
Glosas
Olga Lucia Martinez Soto juridica@hospitalsanrafaelzarzal.gov.co
146
Jurídica
Carlos Andres Hernandez
notificacionjudicial@hospitalsanrafaelzarzal.gov.co
146
Notificaciones Judiciales

Martha Isabel Varela Llanos

Odontologia@hospitalsanrafaelzarzal.gov.co
129
Odontologia
Elisabet Valencia
personal@hospitalsanrafaelzarzal.gov.co
140
Personal

Eucaris Galvis Restrepo

presupuesto@hospitalsanrafaelzarzal.gov.co
116
Presupuesto
Carlos Andres Varela rips@hospitalsanrafaelzarzal.gov.co
138
Facturación
Janet Tenorio, Monica Herrera laboratorio@hospitalsanrafaelzarzal.gov.co
108
Laboratorio

Katherine Garcia Aguirre

siau@hospitalsanrafaelzarzal.gov.co
145
Servicio al Cliente
Sandra Milena Rincón
sistemas@hospitalsanrafaelzarzal.gov.co
138
Sistemas de Información
Victor Bernal Soporte@hospitalsanrafaelzarzal.gov.co
138
Sistemas de Información
Carlos Varela cvarela@hospitalsanrafaelzarzal.gov.co
138
Sistemas de Información
Gloria Maria Trujillo
subgerencia@hospitalsanrafaelzarzal.gov.co
102
Subgerencia Administrativa
Rosario Ibarguen subcientifico@hospitalsanrafaelzarzal.gov.co
144
Subdirector Científico